REVIEWS

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 21 reviews
AWESOME DJ for my wedding!
City: Atlanta
Type of Event: Wedding
Date of Event: June 29, 2018

SHEJAY TO did not come to play!!! She is such a dynamic dj who truly knows her crowd and knows how to get the party started. She caters to everyone in the building and meets everyone's music needs. The dance floor was jumping so much, someone bumped into the table but it didn't knock TO off course. She not only provided the music but went above and beyond to provide a customized dj booth with our name. She is such a personable lady and truly passionate about her service. Without a doubt, I would book her again and again. I love you TO!!!! OO-OOP!

Very pleased Bride!
City: Georgetown,SC
Type of Event: Wedding
Date of Event: August 25th 2018

This SheJay was recommended to me by a college friend for my wedding and OH MY GOD I’m so happy he recommended her to me. Every bride dreams a a party for her reception and DJ T.O. provided a DOPE soundtrack for my guests. They were all the way live...so much so that a lot of them left their shoes. Lol. I was very pleased. I gave her some instruction on music timing being that we had special dances and my the groom and his mom had a multi-song dance and she timed everything perfect. I could go on and on but long story short....BOOK HER!!!

She Da Best!!!
City: Charlotte
Type of Event: Silent disco, birthday party, etc
Date of Event: 2018

DJ TO is professional, versatile and personable!! She works the crowd and vibes off of his things are flowing and not just on some playlist. She knows how to play for all types of crowds and a variety of genres. She knows how to host, play and make sure the party is so much fun!!! Definitely my go to DJ!!!

Best SheJay in the land!
City: Columbia
Type of Event: Spring Valley Bonfore
Date of Event: October 26, 2016

I'm the Student Body President at Spring Valley High School. We used DJ T.O. for our rivalry week bonfire. We have made this the biggest event of the year, and it's all because of DJ T.O.! We have over 250 students in attendance. She always bring it when she comes! Her style is fresh and current, and she relates well to ALL the students. Her energy is A+! Book her!!!!! I promise you will not ever need another DJ.

The One and Only SHEJAY in Columbia
City: Columbia
Type of Event: Spring Valley High School Sadie Hawkins Dance
Date of Event: December 9, 2016

Professional, Always on time, really connects with the students, and is very accessible. Because of DJ T.O. our Sadie Hawkins Dance has increased in numbers because of this very talented young lady! She is always upbeat and the students absolutely love her. We have been using her for the last three years and she never disappoints. Book her today!!!!! She's all that!!!!

good vibes
City: Charlotte
Type of Event: Party
Date of Event: 12/30/16

I wasn't sure if we needed a DJ for our event but a friend Reccomended DJ TO and for that I'm super thankful! Before she arrived and took over the ones and twos the party was going but it was not hopping at all. Her energy, song selection, crowd engagement and overall vibe brought our event to the next level. My husband was pleased and the crowd danced all night.

Reccomended based on:
Professionalism
Skill
Value for money
Flexibility

Best DJ in Columbia Area
City: Sumter
Type of Event: Wedding
Date of Event: July 2, 2016

For my wedding we book DJ TO and she worked out great!! Her professionalism and communication doing the process was like no other. She responded in a timely manner, worked with us on the music which was given to her last minute. She adjusted to the audience doing the reception and my guest loved it! My brother asked how I knew her because he wanted to get a picture! I told him we (my Maid of Honor and I) saw her at a bridal show and knew we wanted to book her. DJ T.O. thank you for taking the time out to be apart of my husband and I day, the trip down #throwback lane was everything I wanted it to be #hoodclassic

by Tryon Park at Rivergate on Dj T.O. - Carolina's Hottest Shejay
Best SHEJAY!!
City: Charlotte
Type of Event: Pool Party
Date of Event: 6/25/2016

DJ TO was really nice and approachable. She responded quickly and was very flexible when it came to picking out a date/time for our function. She had a great music selection, which all of our residents enjoyed. She really added extra energy to our party! Only one hiccup: she didn't bring her own table, so in the midst of setting up for our party, we also had to scramble to find a table for her. Other than that one minor thing, she was GREAT! We would definitely recommend her for your next event!

Jenkins wedding testimonial
City: Monks Corner, South Carolina
Type of Event: Wedding Reception
Date of Event: 04/23/2016

DJ T.O. IS THE BEST DJ WE'VE EVER EXPERIENCED! She was very professional and was very quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. The energy that DJ T.O. brought to our reception was amazing! If you want to have a great experience and know your event will be awesome, book DJ T.O.! We're so happy that we booked her and we definitely will be booking her for future events.

***AMAZING DJ***
City: Moncks Corner, SC
Type of Event: Wedding
Date of Event: 4/23/16

As a Wedding Planner & Coordinator, its sometimes difficult to find the perfect DJ, but when I met DJ T.O....Perfect describes her to the FULLEST!!! She's awesome, very professional and easy to work with. My couple was VERY pleased with her services and the guests LOVED her. She kept everyone interested in what she was going to play next. She's ALL THAT and I can't wait to work with her more in the future!! BOOK HER! You WILL BE PLEASED!!

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»