REVIEWS

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 18 reviews
Best SheJay in the land!
City: Columbia
Type of Event: Spring Valley Bonfore
Date of Event: October 26, 2016

I'm the Student Body President at Spring Valley High School. We used DJ T.O. for our rivalry week bonfire. We have made this the biggest event of the year, and it's all because of DJ T.O.! We have over 250 students in attendance. She always bring it when she comes! Her style is fresh and current, and she relates well to ALL the students. Her energy is A+! Book her!!!!! I promise you will not ever need another DJ.

The One and Only SHEJAY in Columbia
City: Columbia
Type of Event: Spring Valley High School Sadie Hawkins Dance
Date of Event: December 9, 2016

Professional, Always on time, really connects with the students, and is very accessible. Because of DJ T.O. our Sadie Hawkins Dance has increased in numbers because of this very talented young lady! She is always upbeat and the students absolutely love her. We have been using her for the last three years and she never disappoints. Book her today!!!!! She's all that!!!!

good vibes
City: Charlotte
Type of Event: Party
Date of Event: 12/30/16

I wasn't sure if we needed a DJ for our event but a friend Reccomended DJ TO and for that I'm super thankful! Before she arrived and took over the ones and twos the party was going but it was not hopping at all. Her energy, song selection, crowd engagement and overall vibe brought our event to the next level. My husband was pleased and the crowd danced all night.

Reccomended based on:
Professionalism
Skill
Value for money
Flexibility

Best DJ in Columbia Area
City: Sumter
Type of Event: Wedding
Date of Event: July 2, 2016

For my wedding we book DJ TO and she worked out great!! Her professionalism and communication doing the process was like no other. She responded in a timely manner, worked with us on the music which was given to her last minute. She adjusted to the audience doing the reception and my guest loved it! My brother asked how I knew her because he wanted to get a picture! I told him we (my Maid of Honor and I) saw her at a bridal show and knew we wanted to book her. DJ T.O. thank you for taking the time out to be apart of my husband and I day, the trip down #throwback lane was everything I wanted it to be #hoodclassic

by Tryon Park at Rivergate on Dj T.O. - Carolina's Hottest Shejay
Best SHEJAY!!
City: Charlotte
Type of Event: Pool Party
Date of Event: 6/25/2016

DJ TO was really nice and approachable. She responded quickly and was very flexible when it came to picking out a date/time for our function. She had a great music selection, which all of our residents enjoyed. She really added extra energy to our party! Only one hiccup: she didn't bring her own table, so in the midst of setting up for our party, we also had to scramble to find a table for her. Other than that one minor thing, she was GREAT! We would definitely recommend her for your next event!

Jenkins wedding testimonial
City: Monks Corner, South Carolina
Type of Event: Wedding Reception
Date of Event: 04/23/2016

DJ T.O. IS THE BEST DJ WE'VE EVER EXPERIENCED! She was very professional and was very quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. The energy that DJ T.O. brought to our reception was amazing! If you want to have a great experience and know your event will be awesome, book DJ T.O.! We're so happy that we booked her and we definitely will be booking her for future events.

***AMAZING DJ***
City: Moncks Corner, SC
Type of Event: Wedding
Date of Event: 4/23/16

As a Wedding Planner & Coordinator, its sometimes difficult to find the perfect DJ, but when I met DJ T.O....Perfect describes her to the FULLEST!!! She's awesome, very professional and easy to work with. My couple was VERY pleased with her services and the guests LOVED her. She kept everyone interested in what she was going to play next. She's ALL THAT and I can't wait to work with her more in the future!! BOOK HER! You WILL BE PLEASED!!

Awesome DJ
City: Beaufort, SC
Type of Event: Wedding Reception
Date of Event: April 9, 2016

When we say DJ T.O. met our needs and then some during our wedding ceremony and reception, we mean it!!! She had our wedding party and wedding guests on their feet the entire night. I myself (the Bride) didn't have one seat!!! She even had Erik showing out, and he's normally low key! She brings much meaning to her slogan "She's So Dope", because she is just that! So to our dear classmate of 2006, we thank you for doing a job well done in bringing a lifetime of memories to our big day! Doing what she love looks great on her! #BookHer #SheSoDope

by T.N.T. Event Planning on Dj T.O. - Carolina's Hottest Shejay
Awesome Event DJ
City: Columbia, SC
Type of Event: Columbia Greek Picnic
Date of Event: April 2, 2016

DJ T.O. did an AMAZING job as the DJ for the 1st Annual Columbia Greek Picnic!!! The crowd loved her and the music was GREAT!! We look forward to her being our DJ again next year!!

by Tura (Female Spirited Youth) on Dj T.O. - Carolina's Hottest Shejay
DJ TO You were awesome!
City: Charlotte, NC
Type of Event: Back To School Drive
Date of Event: August 22, 2015

DJ To you were an awesome inspiration to my girls that are affiliated with the organization. Your light and positive spirit made your services a pleasure to receive. I appreciate that you were punctual, worked with heart and dedication to your passion. Thank you again. See you at the next event !!!!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»